District Zone Presidents

Herington Zone

Donna Ascher
herington@kansaslwml.org

Hutchinson Zone

Elise Lorenz-Cleary
hutchinson@kansaslwml.org

KC Crossroads Zone

Chyleen Pauesick
kccrossroads@kansaslwml.org

Lincoln Zone

Beverly Wiese
lincoln@kansaslwml.org

Linn Zone

Arlyce Klipp
linn@kansaslwml.org

Manhattan Zone

Carolyn Stutzman
manhattan@kansaslwml.org

Northeast Zone

Cindy Manche​
northeast@kansaslwml.org

Northwest Zone

Betty Kruse
northwest@kansaslwml.org

Southeast Zone

Dodie Copley
southeast@kansaslwml.org

Southwest Zone

Bernie Reetz
southwest@kansaslwml.org

Topeka Zone

LaJean Rinker
topeka@kansaslwml.org

Wichita Zone

Mary Dohl
wichita@kansaslwml.org

(​Click map below to enlarge)

KSLWML Zones Map 2020