Communication Committee Members

KSLWML Communication Committee Green logo

Purpose Statement

The Communication Committee connects women with the mission of LWML through the Kansas District newsletter, directory, and website, as well as social media and LWML products and publications, to support all women as they serve the Lord with gladness.

​The Kansas Sonshine newsletter / Lutheran Woman’s Quarterly distribution / Facebook ​
​LWML Store / Website / District Directory / Photography / Technology

Contact:
Kris Osler, VP of Communication
communication@kansaslwml.org

Jill Kruse Headshot

Jill Kruse

COMMITTEE CHAIRMAN
LWML STORE MANAGER

store@kansaslwml.org

Marj Aufdemberge Headshot

Marj Aufdemberge

DISTRIBUTION MANAGER (QUARTERLY & SONSHINE)

distribution@kansaslwml.org

Shellyk Headshot

Shelly Keller

SOCIAL MEDIA
​MANAGER / WEBSITE

facebook@kansaslwml.org

Sherri Rose Headshot

Sherri Rose

NEWSLETTER EDITOR / THE KANSAS SONSHINE

sonshine@kansaslwml.org

Brendap Headshot

Brenda Piester

DIRECTORY MANAGER

directory@kansaslwml.org

Lisa Gruhn Headshot

Lisa Gruhn

TECHNOLOGY MANAGER

technology@kansaslwml.org

Karl Peschel Headshot

Karl Peschel

WEBSITE ADMINISTRATOR

website@kansaslwml.org